Sacred Cargo Turquoise Vinyl
Sacred Cargo Turquoise Vinyl


Sacred Cargo Turquoise Vinyl


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 12/02/2022
Regular price $34.98 Save $-34.98
285 in stock
1: This Breath Is Not My Breath Feat. Mikko Kotamäki
2: Perdition Mirror Feat. Mick Moss
3: The New Forgotten Ones Feat. Yann Ligner
4: Faint Flickering Light
5: The Tower Feat. Mick Moss
6: Unavailing Feat. Marco Benevento, Chris Cannella
7: Der Nukleus Feat. Carmelo Orlando
8: Sacred Cargo Feat. Aaron Stainthorpe
9: Espirare
10: Shadow Haven Feat. Dan Swano

Release date is November 11th, 2022.