Kyle Daniel

Kentucky Gold - Gold Vinyl LP (Pre-order)


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/13/2024
Regular price $24.98 Save $-24.98
999 in stock
Limited to 1,000 - VINYL SHIPPING MID SEPTEMBER 2024

1. Can’t Hold Me Back
2. Fire Me Up feat. Maggie Rose
3. Runnin’ From Me
4. A Man Like That
5. Southern Sounds feat. Kendell Marvel
6. Me & My Old Man
7. Summer Down South feat. The Cadillac Three
8. Following the Rain
9. Deep In the Woods
10. Wild, Free and Easy
11. Everybody’s Talkin’ feat. Sara Zimmerman
12. Divided We Are

Release Date: June 28th, 2024