Arktis CD

Regular price $12.98 Save $-12.98
7 in stock

1. Disassembled “Featuring Einar Solberg (Leprous), vocals”
2. Mass Darkness “Featuring Matt Heafy (Trivium), vocals”
3. My Heart is of the North
4. South Winds
5. In the Vaults
6. Until I too Dissolve
7. Pressure
8. Frail
9. Crooked Red Line “Featuring Jørgen Munkeby (Shining), saxophone”
10. Celestial Violence “Featuring Einar Solberg (Leprous), vocals”