Hellfire Translucent Red Vinyl 2X Vinyl

Regular price $34.98 Save $-34.98
9 in stock

Pure Norwegian Black Metal
1349’s Classic Album on Deluxe 2X Vinyl
180gram w/ Gatefold sleeve

Track List:
Side A:
1. I Am Abomination
2. Nathicana
3. Sculptor Of Flesh

Side B:
1. Celestial Deconstruction
2. To Rottendom

Side C:
1. From the Deeps
2. Slaves To Slaughter

Side D:
1. Hellfire

Album release date is October 11th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.