Beyond The Apocalypse Clear 2X Vinyl

Regular price $34.98 Save $-34.98
12 in stock

Pure Norwegian Black Metal. 1349’s Classic Album on Deluxe Vinyl
180gram w/ Gatefold Sleeve

Track List:
Side A:
1. Chasing Dragons
2. Beyond the Apocalypse

Side B:
1. Aiwass-Aeon
2. Nekronatalenheten
3. Perished In Pain

Side C:
1. Singer Of Strange Songs
2. Blood Is the Mortar

Side D:
1. Internal Winter
2. The Blade
Album release date is October 11th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.