Replica - Purple White Galaxy Vinyl LP

Regular price $34.98 Save $-34.98
14 in stock
Track list:
1. Sleeptalk (Acoustic)
2. Without Me feat. Amber DeLaRosa (Acoustic)
3. Neon Grave (Acoustic)
4. Starving To Be Empty feat. Lucas Woodland (Acoustic)
5. Homesick (Acoustic)
6. Crying While You’re Dancing (Acoustic)
7. Burial Plot feat. Caleb Shomo (Acoustic)
8. Drunk (Acoustic)
9. Afterglow (Acoustic)
10. My Immortal (Acoustic)

Release date is June 14th, 2024.

You may also like