Bullet For My Valentine

IMPORT Self Titled Deluxe Edition CD

Regular price $14.98 Save $-14.98
28 in stock

Self Titled CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)

Track List:
1: Parasite
2: Knives
3: My Reverie
4: No Happy Ever After
5: Can’t Escape The Waves
6: Bastards
7: Rainbow Veins
8: Shatter
9: Paralysed
10: Death By A Thousand Cuts
11: Omen
12: Stitches
13: No More Tears
14: Step Out From The Inside
15: This Means War

Album release date is August 5th 2022
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like