War Music + DD


War Music + DD

War Music LP - White
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Track List:
1. Rev 001
2. Violent Reaction
3. I Wanna Watch the World Burn
4. Blood Red
5. Malfire
6. Turn the Cross
7. Damaged III
8. Death In Vännäs
9. The Infamous Left
10. Economy Of Death

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 307148 Catalog ID: 315 SKU: REF0WAR005-DL Created: 1/07/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.