In Our Wake Deluxe Edition Vinyl


In Our Wake Deluxe Edition Vinyl

In Our Wake Deluxe Edition Clear Double Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on Release date)

Track List:
1. In Our Wake
2. House of Gold
3. The Time Is Now
4. Nothing Will Ever Change
5. Blind Deaf & Dumb
6. Terrified
7. Safety Pin
8. Into the Open
9. Paper Castle
10. No Control
11. Anger Left Behind
12. Super Hero
13. In Our Wake (Acoustic)
14. The Time Is Now (Alternate)
15. Generation
16. Straight To Hell
17. So Others May Live
18. Stronger Than Me
19. When the Day Is Done

Album release date is November 22nd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 302297 Catalog ID: 40 SKU: ATR0IOWD02-DL00 Created: 10/31/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.