Sleeptalk 06

Sleeptalk LP - Clear Blue
Tracklist White Long Sleeve
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Track List:
1. Drunk
2. Crooked Soul
3. Burial Plot
4. Sleeptalk
5. The Embers Glow
6. The Color Black
7. Already Numb
8. Gates Of Ivory

9. Starving to Be Empty

10. Crash and Burn

Album release date is September 27th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 297161 Catalog ID: 2350 SKU: DAYSTALK06-DL Created: 7/31/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Tracklist White : Long Sleeve Shirt