Eternal Forward Motion CD + T-Shirt

Employed To Serve      

Eternal Forward Motion CD + T-Shirt

Eternal Forward Motion CD
Logo Green T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on May 10th)

Track List:
1. Eternal Forward Motion

2. Beneath It All

3. Dull Ache Behind My Eyes

4. Harsh Truth

5. Sore Tooth Twin

6. Force Fed

7. We Forgot You

8. Suspended In Emptiness

9. Reality Filter

10. Owed Zero

11. Bare Bones On A Blue Sky

Album release date is May 10th 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 284525 Catalog ID: 4635 SKU: ETS0EFM001-DL Created: 1/23/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Logo Green : T-Shirt