The Goat Patch


The Goat Patch

This Bundle Includes:
The Goat Album Patch
Digital Download of album

1. Black Hole
2. Vengeance
3. Poor Me
4. Just Like You
5. And So I Burn…
6. Entombed
7. World Stands Still
8. Bathe In Blood
9. Nightwalker
10. I Feel An Evil
11. Handlebars
12. Demons

Album Release Date is January 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Spinefarm Records ID: 276460 Catalog ID: 4460 SKU: PUPPPCDD00-DL Created: 8/25/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.