Letters To Myself


Letters To Myself

Album Release Date Is October 20th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Karma
  2. Heartrage
  3. Here To Save You
  4. Muted Life
  5. Closure
  6. Letter To Myself
  7. Dark Clarity
  8. Holding Your Breath
  9. Rescue Ride
  10. Black Wings
  11. Inside A Lullaby
  12. Dead To Me

Spinefarm Records ID: 259135 Catalog ID: 4193 SKU: CHYRLETT00-CD00 Created: 8/24/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.