The Poison Red


The Poison Red

Digital Download will be sent via email at the time of purchase

  1. Generation Idiot
  2. Foaming At The Mouth
  3. Bottled Up Killer Bees
  4. Rabbit Hole
  5. Chasing White Rabbits
  6. Standing In The Flesh
  7. Divided Conquer Them
  8. Radio Chorus
  9. Spanish Radio Hour
  10. El Diablo
  11. No Running Allowed
  12. Promises
  13. Be Enough
  14. My Last Dying Breath

Spinefarm Records ID: 229596 Catalog ID: 2014 SKU: NONPTPR000-DD00 Created: 5/11/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.