Breaking Point


Breaking Point

Download sent via email at the time of purchase

  1. Hunger (Acoustic)
  2. Afterlife (Acoustic)
  3. Amaranthine (Acoustic)
  4. Burn With Me (Acoustic)
  5. Trinity (Acoustic)
  6. True (Acoustic)
  7. Breaking Point
  8. Splinter In My Soul

Spinefarm Records ID: 216677 Catalog ID: 2377 SKU: AMARBKPT00-DD00 Created: 10/28/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.