Where Evil Dwells Black LP


Where Evil Dwells Black LP

PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship shortly before the album release date of 3.17.15

  1. Defcon 1
  2. Deadly Feast
  3. Phantom Solider
  4. Dead Zone
  5. Black Circle (S.Y.L.S.)
  6. Where Evil Dwells
  7. Storm Of Power

Spinefarm Records ID: 195935 Catalog ID: 3118 SKU: RNGRWED0BL-LP00 Created: 2/26/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.