Kyle Daniel

Kentucky Gold - CD (Pre-order)


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 07/26/2024
Regular price $11.98 Save $-11.98
-1 in stock

1. Can’t Hold Me Back
2. Fire Me Up feat. Maggie Rose
3. Runnin’ From Me
4. A Man Like That
5. Southern Sounds feat. Kendell Marvel
6. Me & My Old Man
7. Summer Down South feat. The Cadillac Three
8. Following the Rain
9. Deep In the Woods
10. Wild, Free and Easy
11. Everybody’s Talkin’ feat. Sara Zimmerman
12. Divided We Are

Release Date: June 28th, 2024