In The Nightside Eclipse Picture Disc Vinyl

Regular price $34.98 Save $-34.98
19 in stock

140G W/ Gatefold Sleeve
Track List:
Into the Infinity Of Thoughts
The Burning Shadows Of Silence
Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
Beyond The Great Vast Fores
Towards The Pantheon
The Majesty Of the Nightsky
I Am the Black Wizards
Inno A Satana

Album release date is May 10th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like