Liberation Gold Vinyl

Regular price $29.98 Save $-29.98
11 in stock

Pure Norwegian Black Metal
1349’s Classic Album on Deluxe Vinyl
180gram w/ Gatefold sleeve

Side 1:
1. Manifest
2. I Breathe Spears
3. Riders Of the Apocalypse
4. Deathmarch
5. Pitch Black

Side 2:
1. Satanic Propaganda
2. Legion
3. Evil Oath
4. Liberation
5. Buried By Time & Dust

Album release date is October 11th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like