Dark Future 09


Dark Future 09

This Bundle Includes:
Dark Future CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date

Logo Black Windbreaker

Album Release Date Is November 10th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Black Static (I)
  2. White Noise (II)
  3. Melancholia
  4. Pulse Of A New Era
  5. Sea of Symmetry
  6. Inverted Earth (I)
  7. Sunshift (II)
  8. Suspended Animation
  9. The World Without Us
  10. Resonance

Spinefarm Records ID: 259901 Catalog ID: 3630 SKU: ENTHDARK09-DL Created: 9/07/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Dark Future Black Windbreaker